FAQ

 The answer is yes!

 

SHIPPING AND RETURNS

How much does delivery cost? 

Delivery is free, except for customs duties outside the European Union which remain the customer's expense.

How is my product shipped? 

Our products are shipped by Colissimo or DHL in France and DHL internationally. Each parcel has a tracking number, which will be emailed to you once your order has left us, so you can follow its progress. Orders within Paris can be delivered by courier the same day if placed before 1 pm. Shipment is always free; however, outside the European Union, any customs duties remain the responsibility of the customer.

Do you ship internationally?

With the exception of our exotic leather models (in lizard or crocodile skin leather), which are only available within the European Union, we deliver ANYWHERE in the world. And even better yet, shipment is always free. However, please note, for shipments outside the European Union, customs duties and any other taxes in the country of destination remain the responsibility of the customer.

Will I have to pay customs duties on my order?

If your goods are shipped within the European Union, the answer is no. However, custom duties may apply if your goods are shipped elsewhere. 

What are the conditions of return? 

Returns are free and unconditional within the European Union and from South Korea within 365 days of shipment. For other countries, returns are at the customer’s expense or, alternately, €40 is deducted from the refund amount. If an item is being returned due to issues related to quality, all returns are free, even those from outside the European Union. Personalized (initialled) products cannot be returned. Before you return any item, please contact us by WhatsApp or by email at superman@rsvp-paris.com.

Can I exchange an item? 

Of course, but exchanges may sometimes be difficult, as only limited stock is available. Shoot us a message on WhatsApp or email us at superman@rsvp-paris.com, and we’ll do our best to find a solution that works for you. Please note: the conditions are the same as for a return. Personalised products cannot be exchanged.

When will I receive my refund?

You will receive your refund within 5 to 7 days after we receive your product via the original payment method used.

ORDERS

Why are some items marked "Pre-order"? 

If you see an item marked ‘pre-order’ that means it's currently being manufactured. You’ll find the estimated shipping date above the ‘Add to Cart’ button and in your order confirmation email. Don’t forget to allow additional time for delivery.

Why are some products marked "sold-out"?

‘Sold-out’ products are no longer available and unfortunately, are unlikely to be available anytime soon. Products are only ever re-issued due to popular demand; that is, if enough people sign up to the waiting list. So, don’t be shy!

When will my order be shipped?

If your item is in stock, it will be shipped within 48 hours. Don’t forget to add 3 to 7 days for delivery. If your item is a pre-order, you’ll find the shipping date on the product page and in your confirmation email.

My order is urgent, please help!?

We totally understand—we’ve all been there! If your chosen item is in stock, just message us on WhatsApp or email us at superman@rsvp-paris.com and we’ll sort something out. 

Can I cancel or change an order?

Yes! Simply contact us on WhatsApp or at superman@rsvp-paris.com.

PRODUCTS

Where are your products made?

Our products are made in Franche-Comté or Andalusia depending on the model and the leather used. Most of our small leather goods are made in France, while our larger leather goods are made in Spain. Before we chose our ateliers, we visited over 20. We won’t name drop, but the two we finally selected also craft pieces for some of the biggest names in leather goods. 

What's that three-digit "000" number on the product?

All our items are limited editions—we only ever manufacture 500 pieces of any one design, and each piece is numbered from 001 to 500 in order of manufacture. The items in the pics are stamped ‘000’, as these are our very first models from which we’ll never be parted. Your item will have its own unique number from 001 to 500. 

Can I choose my number? Pretty please:)

Sadly, no. Just as our stocks are limited, so too are our numbers.

Is the tanning of your leathers mineral or vegetable?

Excellent question! Mostly, we mineral tan our leathers. We work exclusively with French and Italian tanneries, all of which have in-house treatment plants. So, the same water is re-used for tanning again and again—a solution to limit pollution. Some of our designs are crafted from Barénia, which is a semi-vegetable tanned leather; that is, a leather that is first vegetable tanned before being chrome tanned.

Let's talk about quality...

We could give you the spiel about how we’ve worked with most of our suppliers for over 10 years now, that we trust them implicitly and that these are the same guys that work for the biggest names in leather goods. And all this is true, but we’d rather you judge for yourself by ordering a product from us. If you’re not convinced, you have 365 days to return the item to us. Returns are free for customers in the European Union and otherwise, at the customer’s expense. 

Any care tips?

If your item is crafted from smooth or grained calfskin leather, we recommend you use colourless Grison or Saphir conditioner once every 6 months. If it is crafted from lizard skin leather, simply use a soft brush once a year.

The maintenance of the bag is free for life. 

You can bring it to the Shop 133 rue Vieille du Temple in Paris or to the corner in Le Bon Marché anytime when we're open in order for us to do the maintenance of the bag. 

You can also bring it to our shop in Seoul, Korea.

Your bag will be fixed within 3 weeks approximately.

If you are living abroad, you can ship us your bag in 133 rue Vieille du Temple in Paris, France, and we will return it to you for free, after the bag treatment.

Little problem, I need a repair... Can you help?

At RSVP, we offer free maintenance for life. Simply drop off or send your item to one of our points of sale. Most repairs take less than 15 days, if the repair will take a tad longer, we’ll notify you upon receipt.

Can I take a look before I buy? 

Absolutely! Simply, drop by one of our stores in Paris or Seoul.

Can I have my product personalised?

Yes! All our products can be embossed in 22K gold with a set of initials! To do this, just check the box under the ‘Add to Cart’ button for your chosen product. Please note, embossing is limited to three letters, costs €20 and adds 3 days to the initial shipping date. And one last thing, personalised items cannot be returned or exchanged. If inspiration has struck and you want something other than initials, send us an email at superman@rsvp-paris.com..

FAQ

La réponse est oui

LIVRAISON ET RETOURS

Combien coûte la livraison? 

La livraison est gratuite, à l'exception des droits de douanes hors Union Européenne qui restent à la charge du client.

Quel est le mode de livraison? 

Nos produits sont envoyés par Colissimo ou DHL en France, et DHL à l'international. Chaque envoi dispose d'un numéro de suivi, reçu par mail après envoi. Les commandes pour Paris intramuros peuvent être livrées par coursier dans la journée pour toutes les commandes passées avant 13h. Dans tous les cas, la livraison est gratuite, à l'exception des droits de douanes hors Union Européenne qui restent à la charge du client.

Est-ce que vous livrez à l'international?

Nous livrons PARTOUT dans le monde, à l'exception des modèles en cuir exotique (lézard, crocodile) qui ne sont disponibles que pour l'Union Européenne. Le transport est toujours gratuit. Pour les envois hors Union Européenne, les droits de douanes et autres taxes dans le pays de destination sont à la charge du client.

Des droits de douanes vont-ils s'appliquer sur ma commande?

Non, pour l'Union Européenne. Pour les autres pays, des droits de douanes peuvent s'appliquer.

Quelles sont les conditions de retour? 

Les retours sont gratuits depuis l'Union Européenne et la Corée du Sud, 365 jours après l'expédition, sans conditions. Pour les autres pays les retours  sont à la charge du client ou facturés 40€, déduits sur le remboursement de la commande. Si il s'agit d'un retour pour un problème qualité, le retour est toujours gratuit même depuis l'étranger. Les produits personnalisés (initiales) ne peuvent être retournés. Merci de nous contacter par Whatsapp ou à superman@rsvp-paris.com lorsque vous souhaitez retourner votre article.

Puis-je échanger mon article? 

Bien sûr, cependant comme nous avons peu de stocks, l'échange est parfois difficile. Ecrivez-nous sur Whatsapp ou à superman@rsvp-paris.com et nous ferons le maximum pour trouver une solution qui vous convienne. Les conditions sont les mêmes que lors d'un retour. Les produits personnalisés ne peuvent pas être échangés.

Quand serai-je remboursé? 

Compter 5 à 7 jours après la réception de votre produit, sur le moyen de paiement utilisé lors de l'achat.

COMMANDES

Qu'est-ce qu'un produit en "Pré-commande"? 

Un produit en pré-commande est un produit en cours de fabrication. La date d'expédition est indiquée en haut du bouton "Ajouter au panier" et dans votre email de confirmation de commande. Il faut ajouter à cette date le délai de livraison.

Qu'est ce qu'un produit "Sold-out"?

Un produit Sold-out n'est plus disponible et ne le sera pas prochainement. Nous ne ressortirons ce produit que si nous avons assez d'inscriptions à la liste d'attente. Ne soyez pas timides!

Quels sont les moyens de paiement?

Nous acceptons les paiements par Visa, Mastercard, American express, Union Pay, Paypal, Wechat Pay, Ali Pay, iDEAL, Bancontact, SOFORT Banking, Giropay. Les clients français peuvent également payer en 3 fois avec Alma. 

A quel moment ma commande sera-t-elle expédiée?

Si votre article est en stock, nous expédions toutes nos commandes sous 48h maximum. Ajoutez ensuite 3 à 7 jours pour le transport. Si votre article est en pré-commande, la date d'expédition figure sur la fiche produit et vous est envoyée dans le mail de confirmation.

Ma commande est urgente, aidez-moi!

Nous comprenons, ça nous arrive aussi. Si le produit commandé est en stock,  merci de nous écrire sur Whatsapp ou à superman@rsvp-paris.com. Nous trouverons une solution. 

Puis-je annuler ou modifier ma commande? 

Oui! Contactez-nous sur Whatsapp ou à superman@rsvp-paris.com

PRODUITS

Où sont fabriqués vos produits?

Nos produits sont fabriqués en Franche-Comté ou en Andalousie selon le modèle et le cuir utilisé. La petite maroquinerie est principalement fabriquée en France, et la maroquinerie en Espagne. Nos deux ateliers ont en commun de travailler pour certains des plus grands noms de la maroquinerie. Notre choix est le fruit d'une sélection pointue, parmi plus de vingt ateliers rencontrés.

A quoi correspond le numéro 000 sur les produits?

Tous nos articles sont fabriqués en série limitée de 500 pièces, numérotées dans l'ordre de fabrication de 001 à 500. Le 000 est le tout premier modèle que nous utilisons pour les photos (et que nous gardons chez nous). Votre article aura donc un numéro aléatoire entre 001 et 500.

Puis-je choisir mon numéro? 

Malheureusement, non. Nous n'avons toujours que très peu de produits en stock, et donc de numéros.

Le tannage de vos cuirs est-il minéral ou végétal?

La plupart de nos cuirs sont tannés minéral. Nous travaillons exclusivement avec des tanneries françaises et italiennes, qui possèdent toutes une station d'épuration en interne. C'est donc la même eau qui est toujours utilisée pour le tannage, sans rejet dans la nature. Nous proposons parfois des articles en Barénia, qui est un cuir semi-végétal, c'est à dire tanné une première fois végétal, puis retanné chrome.

Quel est le niveau de qualité des produits?

Nous pourrions vous dire que nous travaillons avec la plupart de nos fournisseurs depuis plus de 10 ans, que la confiance règne et qu'ils ont tous en commun de travailler pour les plus grands noms. Tout cela est vrai, mais le plus simple est encore de juger par vous-même en nous commandant un produit. Si vous n'êtes pas convaincu(e), nous reprenons votre article sans conditions pendant 365 jours. Les retours sont gratuits pour les clients des pays de l'Union Européenne, et à la charge du client sinon. 

Comment entretenir mon produit?

Nous conseillons l'utilisation de crèmes de soin incolore Grison ou Saphir, une fois tous les 6 mois pour les cuirs de veau lisses et grainés. Les cuirs de lézard peuvent être seulement dépoussiérés une fois par an avec une brosse douce. 

L'entretient est gratuit à vie. 

Il vous suffit de nous déposer votre article en boutique au 133 rue Vieille du Temple, à Paris ou au corner du Bon Marché et nous remettons en état votre article dans un délais de 3 semaines. 

Si vous ne vivez pas en région parisienne ou que vous vivez à l'étranger, pas de panique, vous pouvez nous envoyer par colis votre article au 133 rue Vieille du temple à Paris et nous vous le renverrons gratuitement après sa remise en forme. 

Comment faire si mon article est abîmé? 

L'entretien est gratuit à vie. Vous pouvez nous le déposer ou nous l'envoyer dans un de nos points de ventes. Le délai est de moins de 15 jours pour la plupart des réparations. A réception, nous vous préviendrons si votre article nécessite un délai supplémentaire.

Puis-je voir les produits en vrai?

Volontiers. Vous pouvez nous rendre visite dans nos boutiques à Paris ou à Séoul.

Est-il possible de personnaliser mon produit? 

Oui! Nous proposons le marquage d'initiales en dorure 22 carats pour tous les produits, sous le bouton "Ajouter au panier". Le marquage est limité à 3 lettres, coûte 20€ et ajoute 3 jours en plus au délai initial. Merci de noter cependant que les produits personnalisés ne peuvent être ni repris ni échangés. Si vous souhaitez quelque chose de plus original que des initiales, merci de nous écrire à superman@rsvp-paris.com.